Miranda Kerr – Do they make ’em any cuter??

Item: The Fireside Long Jane Pajama
Found: http://www.victoriassecret.com
Price: $49.50
Rating: 7 (out of 10)

It’s official: I’ve got Fall FEVER!!!! Once school starts, my bathing suit and tank tops begin to drift toward the back of my over-stuffed drawers and I’m back to blouses and pencil skirts. That’s the life of a teacher!

I recall as a little girl watching my dad put on “Long Johns” when we were getting ready to go up to the snow, and I always wanted a pair of my own. Here, Victoria’s Secret – the cozy pajamas capital of the world – has recycled the old long johns idea and created “Fireside long JANES”. Which means they’re best enjoyed by a fire. With a cup of tea. No, the tea part is not written in the item description, but you know it’s true.

I’m also very passionate about my bed. Sleep time is sacred and I am very specific about my sleepwear. I don’t want my pant legs to be getting bunched, twisted or otherwise discombobulated while I sleep. So the fact that these pants are fitted is a good thing!

Bonuses: The pants could go underneath jeans for those extra cold days. And the shirt can be worn pretty much anywhere. It also doesn’t hurt that these long janes are being modeled by my favorite model Miranda Kerr. She’s SOOOO cute!!!

This was been “Things I Want But Can’t Afford – Episode 9”. See you next time!

~ Mir

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Prashant Sami
    Feb 10, 2013 @ 14:48:38

    Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and
    exposure! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 45,541 fanciful followers

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

