Friendship bracelets: Out. Friendship Dresses: In.

Item: Color Block Cami Dress (re-named “Friendship Bracelet Dress” by Miriam)
Found: www.bananarepublic.com
Price: $150.00
Rating: 10 out of 10

Ohhhhh dresses. How you fill my thoughts throughout the day. Can I say that? Should I be embarrassed to say that I daydream about dresses? Well…… I’m not. Hee! I was browsing Banana Republic last night and I had a “stop and stare” moment after coming across this little treat. Black, white, dainty, girly, sophisticated, sexy, yet also classy. It’s like Einstein… in a dress. Did you just picture Einstein in a dress? Yeah, me too. I mean that it’s GENIUS, people.

Oh, and did I mention it’s 100% silk? If I owned this dress, I would let it hang pristinely in my closet until June 1st – on which day I would put it on and leave it on until September 1st. Yes, like a friendship bracelet that you leave on in the shower and when you sleep. It feels like heaven, goes with everything – it’s sleep-ready, wedding-ready, LIFE-ready!! I would wear it until it became a very fetching shade of gray. Ewwwww, Miriam, ew.

How do you like my Microsoft Word skills? I “grouped” two separate pictures into one, for your viewing convenience! Why did I do this, you ask? Well, what a ridiculously useless question. Just LOOK at that back!!!! It’s ORGASMIC! Please, just scroll up and look at it for a moment more. Go ahead… I’ll wait.

Okay, that’s enough! I positively must go before I delete this photo and add it to my blog called “Things I just bought.” Ciao darlings!

~ Mir

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 45,066 fanciful followers

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

