3D Internet

Giuseppe Zanotti Tan Sandal $1630.00 yournextshoes.com

3D internet, anyone? Talk about jumping off the frickin page… this pretty little fella  practically slapped me in the face. Helloo sexy robot heel! Don’t mind if I do drool over you. I put on these little babies and I’m just one move from getting asked out by C3PO. Yes, I’m married, but it would be the compliment of a lifetime.

My birthday’s coming up. Everyone! Get ten friends to contribute $50 to my gift and we’ll be just about there. <3!

~ Mir

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julia Tavis
    May 19, 2011 @ 21:34:55

    Mir… if ten friends pitched in $50 each, that would leave me with $1,130 for my part. I think you meant, “Get ten friends to contribute $150…” That would just about do it! Those are pretty snazzy shoes, for sure! :o)

    Reply

  2. Mamo
    May 19, 2011 @ 22:32:01

    My dear Miriam,
    $1,630 for a pair of shoes??? That’s about what I would pay for a used car I would buy for my teenager!!! Anyone selling their shoes for that amount is like the person who has their pet monkey walk all over a canvas with paint on their feet and then sells the canvas for, oh, I don’t know….say…$1,630.
    The shoes are unique and all that, but that is just…..outrageous.

    I know that prob’ly sounds very….”grandmotherly,” but hey, I’m your grandmother; and if I had that kind of money to spare, I still wouldn’t buy these shoes for you. Sorry, Buttercup! xoxoxoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 45,066 fanciful followers

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

